Obituaries

Mr Andrew Watson

Cremation Service:
Thu 27th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Mrs Alexina Rae

Cremation Service:
Tue 25th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Mr Ian Bruce

Cremation Service:
Mon 24th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Mr Roy McGrath

Cremation Service:
Thu 20th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Mr Kevin Watson

Cremation Service:
Mon 17th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Mr William McGinlay

Funeral Service:
Thu 6th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Mr Ronald Ward

Cremation Service:
Tue 4th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Mr Denis Thomas

Funeral Service:
Wed 29th Jan 2020

Visit obituary

Mrs Mary Lorimer

Cremation Service:
Mon 27th Jan 2020

Visit obituary

Mrs Elizabeth McLean

Funeral Service:
Mon 27th Jan 2020

Visit obituary

Mr Benjamin Barker

Cremation Service:
Thu 23rd Jan 2020

Visit obituary

Website by 39steps